Secretariat

The Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition’s global Secretariat administers and coordinates the day-to-day operations of the Coalition, organizes general membership meetings, represents the Coalition at relevant international and national fora, and through communication and coordination provides overall cohesion to the Coalition and its members. The Secretariat is managed by PATH, an international, nonprofit organization that improves the health of people around the world. Funding for the Secretariat is made possible through grants from the UK’s Foreign and Commonwealth Development Office, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, UNFPA, USAID, and a number of private foundations.

John Skibiak

John P. Skibiak

Director
jskibiak@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4347

Brian McKenna

Brian McKenna

Deputy Director
bmckenna@rhsupplies.org

Shannon GL Mills, MPA, MAIS

Director of Finance & Administration
smills@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 206 285 3500

Afua Aggrey

Control Tower Analyst, VAN
aaggrey@rhsupplies.org

Safia Ahsan

Senior Technical Officer
sahsan@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4401

Lucian Alexe

Communications Officer
lalexe@rhsupplies.org

Abi Beaudette

User Engagement Specialist, VAN
abeaudette@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4537

Greg Davidson

Supply Chain Officer, VAN
gdavidson@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4389

Milka Dinev

Milka Dinev

Regional Advisor, Foro LAC
mdinev@rhsupplies.org
Phone: (511) 243-8799 (ext. 103)

Véronique Dupont

Véronique Dupont

Senior Specialist for Program Strategy & Performance
vdupont@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4356

Chiedu Ezeadum

Control Tower Analyst, VAN
cezeadum@rhsupplies.org

Yonggang He Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition China

Yonggang He

China Coordinator
rhsc@china.com 
Phone: +86 1861 081 4978

Trisha Long

Data & Technology Project Manager, VAN
tlong@rhsupplies.org

Yaye Marone

Control Tower Analyst, VAN
ymarone@rhsupplies.org

Alfred Muriithi

Control Tower Master Data Analyst, VAN
amuriithi@rhsupplies.org

Hannah Pandian

Hannah Pandian

Senior Communications Officer
hpandian@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 210 0223

Madison Schoeben

Senior Program Assistant
mschoeben@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 206 285 3500

Julia White

Julia N. White

Director, VAN
jwhite@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 540 4474

Monique Zegarra

Senior Program Assistant
mzegarra@rhsupplies.org
Phone: +1 202 822 0033

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.